The Building Officials Association of Brevard County meets the last Thursday of every month at 3:00 p.m. at the Home Builders and Contractor’s office at 1500 W Eau Gallie Boulevard.  This meeting is open to the general public.  If you would like more information, please contact Maddie Curtis at Rockledge Building Department at 321-690-3984 or by email at mcurtis@cityofrockledge.org.  Hope to see you then!

B.O.A.B.C.

BUILDING OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION OF BREVARD COUNTY

A Chapter of the Building Officials Association of Florida (BOAF)

With monthly meetings being held at:

HOME BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
1500 West Eau Gallie Boulevard
Melbourne, Florida

Building Official Contact List

Brevard County Building Dept.
Mike McCaughin
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Viera, FL 32940
Ph: (321) 633-2072
Fax: (321) 633-2087
mike.mccaughin@brevardcounty.us

Cape Canaveral Building Dept.
Michael German
105 Polk Ave.
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Ph: (321) 868-1222
Fax: (321) 868-1247

Cocoa Building Dept.
Scott Davis
65 Stone Street
Cocoa, Fl 32922
Ph: (321) 433-8501
Fax: (321) 433-8543
sdavis@cocoafl.org

Cocoa Beach Building Dept.
Steve Miller
2 S. Orlando Ave.
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Ph: (321) 868-3333
Fax: (321) 868-3378
smiller@cityofcocoabeach.com

Indialantic Building Dept.
Cliff Stokes
216 5th Ave.
Indialantic, FL 32903
Ph: (321) 727-3377
Fax: (321) 984-3867
buildingofficial@indialantic.com

Indian Harbour Beach Building Dept.
Bob Allgood
2055 S. Patrick Dr.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Ph: (321) 773-3181
Fax: (321) 773-5080
ballgood@indianharbour.org

Malabar Building Dept.
Daryl Munroe
2725 Malabar Rd.
Malabar, FL 32950-1427
Ph: (321) 727-7764
Fax: (321) 722-2234
buildingofficial@townofmalabar.org

Melbourne Building Dept.
Steve Innes
900 E. Strawbridge Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901
Ph: (321) 608-7915
Fax: (321) 608-7920
abeyer@melbourneflorida.org

Melbourne Beach Building Dept.
Rob Perry
507 Ocean Ave.
Melbourne Beach, FL 32951
Ph: (321) 724-5860
Fax: (321) 984-8994
buildingoffice@melbournefl.org

Melbourne Village Building Dept.
Daryl Munroe
555 Hammock Rd.
Melbourne Village, FL 32904
Ph: (321) 723-8300
Fax: (321) 984-7219
town@melbournevillage.org

Palm Bay Building Dept.
Jason Mahaney
5240 Babcock St. NE #105
Palm Bay, FL 32905-4615
Ph: (321) 953-8924
Fax: (321) 953-8925 fax
jason.mahaney@palmbayflorida.org

Palm Shores Building Dept.
Daryl Munroe
5030 Paul Hurtt Ln.
Palm Shores, FL 32940
Ph: (321) 242-4555
Fax: (321) 254-7883
townhall@townofpalmshores.org

Rockledge Building Dept.
Dennis Clements
1600 Huntington Lane
Rockledge, FL 32955
Ph: (321) 690-3984
Fax: (321) 690-3987
dclements@cityofrockledge.org

Satellite Beach Building Dept.
John Stone
565 Cassia Blvd.
Satellite Beach, FL 32937-3116
Ph: (321) 773-4409
Fax: (321) 777-6619
jstone@satellitebeach.org

Titusville Building Dept.
Gary Stepalavich
PO Box 2806
Titusville, FL 32781-2806
Ph: (321) 567-3764
Fax: (321) 383-5700
gary.stepalavich@titusville.com

West Melbourne Building Dept.
Thomas Forbes
2240 Minton Rd.
W. Melbourne, FL 32904-4928
Ph: (321)727-7700 x650
Fax: (321) 952-9542